reviewseverest.com Web Design and Development
Home  Community Write a Review   |   Reviewer's Login           Business Owners' Login
Find Reviews Home  |  Outdoors and Garden  |  Health and Beauty  |  Fitness and Sports  |  Kids  |  Electronics  |  Computers and Office Equipment
Home
Kitchen Appliances, Laundry machines, Dryers, Vacuums, Mattresses, House Heating and Cooling, Fireplaces and Stoves, Steam Cleaners, Blenders
Outdoors and Garden
Gas Barbeques, Charcoal Barbeques, Hot Tubs and Spas, Swimming Pool Heaters, Swimming Pool Filters, Swimming Pool Salt Water Generators, Swimming Pool Vacuums, Lawn Mowers and Lawn Care, Snowblowers
Health and Beauty
Skin Care, Hair Care, Hair Removal, Hair Loss Treatments, Weight Loss Products, Cosmetic and Spa Procedures
Fitness and Sports
Treadmills , Ellipticals, Stationery Bikes, Rowers, Steppers and Stair Climbers, Cross Country Ski Equipment, Alpine Ski Equipment, Snowboards, Bikes
Kids
Single Strollers, Double Strollers, Infant Car Seat, Convertible Car Seat, Booster Car Seat
Electronics
Television, DVD Players and Recorders, Home Theatre, Home Phones, MP3 players and IPhones, Cell phones, Bluetooth headsets, Camera and photo
Computers and Office Equipment
PC Desktops, Mac Desktops, PC laptops, Mac Laptops, Monitors, Tablets, Netbooks, Printers, Scanners, Software
View More »

Best Reviews
 Best Kitchen Appliances
 Best Everyday Face Creams
 Best Make-Up
 Best Skin Care
 Best Skin Care

Casio Protrek Atomic Radio Controlled Sports PRW-1300T-7 Mens Watch Product Reviews

  Search In:
Sort By:  
Recent Reviews  View all Electronics Products Reviews
Casio Protrek Atomic Radio Controlled Sports PRW-1300T-7 Mens Watch

Brand: Casio
Rating: (3.47)
Reviews: 15




Amazing Watch.........!! (Report Review)
Jan 25, 2017 by David25
Consumer rating: (0)
It looks stylish. It is perfect watch for casual and formal dress from Citywatches.co.uk. Strap quality is too good. With eyes closed, you can chose this product
1st Class Service (Report Review)
Jun 22, 2015 by waynelewis543
Consumer rating: (4)
Id just like to say thanks for such a 1st class service. Watch arrived in perfect condition, well packaged. Thanks again, i would certainly use again.
Awesome service (Report Review)
May 15, 2015 by kwanrobert16
Consumer rating: (4)
Awesome service. Website was easy to navigate. I was able to find the exact Orient model I was after for a great price. Shipping was fast. Will buy again from Citywatches. Thanks!
Extremely Happy (Report Review)
Apr 06, 2015 by danieloglesby
Consumer rating: (3)
I am extremely happy with the watch and the service you provide. This is my second purchase and i will be buying more in the future, without any reservations at all. I recommend your company to all my friends some of whom have also become customers.
Eco Drive Citizen Watch (Report Review)
Jan 27, 2015 by eugenewilliam
Consumer rating: (3)
Many thanks once again for your super efficient service, I purchased the Ladies Eco Drive Citizen Watch as a gift, I only hope she likes it as much asI do. Once again Thank You for the Superb value for money. You really are the Company to deal with, Many Thanks Again.
Overall Great Experience (Report Review)
Dec 24, 2014 by carlacker
Consumer rating: (3)
Overall great experience to receive watch as expected. On time delivery and watch quality is damn good with huge discounted price. Please keep more new models to place more orders in future
Very Nice So Beautifull (Report Review)
Dec 05, 2014 by jonastartt23
Consumer rating: (4)
I would like to inform you about my order the watch is very nice and so beautifull. It is exactly the watch in the foto. Your shop is the best net shop. In the future i will buy again from you what i want. Thank you very much.
Great Looking Watch (Report Review)
Nov 04, 2014 by stanleycain571
Consumer rating: (4)
Perfect shopping experience, first class service, great looking watch, only 4 days from Singapore. Fantastic ! Hope to use again very soon
Everything's Fine (Report Review)
Sep 24, 2014 by jonastartt23
Consumer rating: (4)
Everything's fine. I received my order quickly and it was the right product, in good and working condition. I will certainly trade again with you.
Excellent range of watches (Report Review)
Aug 11, 2014 by waynebaptiste597
Consumer rating: (4)
Excellent range of watches to choose from. Very good delivery service, especially considering the distance. Watch arrived in pristine condition and looked and worked even better than expected.
Brilliant Watches (Report Review)
Jul 08, 2014 by valentinejohn839
Consumer rating: (4)
Thank you for the brilliant watch, it arrived when you said it would. I'm wearing it now and it's even better than anticipated. I highly recommend your courteous speedy service.
Very Satisfied (Report Review)
Jun 11, 2014 by coreybembry905
Consumer rating: (4)
Well I am completely satisfied with my purchase on your sales site. Good product delivered quickly in good conditions and fully consistent with the description.
Good Service (Report Review)
May 28, 2014 by thomasdaniel107
Consumer rating: (4)
Everything was nice and smoothly. Thank you very much for your good service. Next time I need a new timepiece I know where I have to buy it.
Consumer Services (Report Review)
Apr 14, 2014 by adolphwilke123
Consumer rating: (3)
I am very happy with the watch and also with the level of consumer service I have received from Citywatches.co.uk. The watch arrived in just 3 day and in perfect condition. It was also the lowest price I have found on it and I did quite a bit of research.
Thanks for perfect services. (Report Review)
Mar 18, 2014 by lucasmarcus153
Consumer rating: (4)
This was the first time I use CityWatches.co.uk Absolutely the watch buying experience I've ever had.



Home               Business Listing & Advertising               About Us               Contact Us               Jobs               Help               Terms of Use               Privacy Policy
© ReviewsEverest.com
Directory
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions