reviewseverest.com Web Design and Development
Home  Community Write a Review   |   Reviewer's Login           Business Owners' Login
Find Reviews Home  |  Outdoors and Garden  |  Health and Beauty  |  Fitness and Sports  |  Kids  |  Electronics  |  Computers and Office Equipment
Home
Kitchen Appliances, Laundry machines, Dryers, Vacuums, Mattresses, House Heating and Cooling, Fireplaces and Stoves, Steam Cleaners, Blenders
Outdoors and Garden
Gas Barbeques, Charcoal Barbeques, Hot Tubs and Spas, Swimming Pool Heaters, Swimming Pool Filters, Swimming Pool Salt Water Generators, Swimming Pool Vacuums, Lawn Mowers and Lawn Care, Snowblowers
Health and Beauty
Skin Care, Hair Care, Hair Removal, Hair Loss Treatments, Weight Loss Products, Cosmetic and Spa Procedures
Fitness and Sports
Treadmills , Ellipticals, Stationery Bikes, Rowers, Steppers and Stair Climbers, Cross Country Ski Equipment, Alpine Ski Equipment, Snowboards, Bikes
Kids
Single Strollers, Double Strollers, Infant Car Seat, Convertible Car Seat, Booster Car Seat
Electronics
Television, DVD Players and Recorders, Home Theatre, Home Phones, MP3 players and IPhones, Cell phones, Bluetooth headsets, Camera and photo
Computers and Office Equipment
PC Desktops, Mac Desktops, PC laptops, Mac Laptops, Monitors, Tablets, Netbooks, Printers, Scanners, Software
View More »

Best Reviews
 Best Styling Products
 Best Stationery Bikes
 Best Hair Coloring Products
 Best Make-Up
 Best Software

Seiko Automatic Monster Scuba Diver Product Reviews

  Search In:
Sort By:  
Recent Reviews  View all Electronics Products Reviews
Seiko Automatic Monster Scuba Diver

Brand:
Rating: (3.40)
Reviews: 15




So prity Watch (Report Review)
Jun 07, 2017 by couponhugepr
Consumer rating: (4)
100% original Watch provided by Creationwatches.com and the great thing is that price of the watches are comparatively less compare to other ......but before ordering Watch.....You must to check at-least at a time.
Good Performance (Report Review)
Jun 25, 2015 by hughdwinters
Consumer rating: (4)
Good performance! I have watch what i want, for 4 days, without additional losses and fees. Especial thanks to FedEx. It was excellent experience.
Excellent Dealer (Report Review)
May 28, 2015 by gregorysrose
Consumer rating: (4)
Excellent dealer, very serious and professional. Faster delivery and well packaged. Four days from Singapore to Spain. Thanks a lot and be sure that I'll recomend to my relatives and friends.
Great Seller (Report Review)
May 07, 2015 by williambrock16
Consumer rating: (4)
Thank you for prompt response on delivery issue. Item received within a week. Excellent transaction, brilliant service and Great seller. I will introduce CreationWatches to friends who looking to buy watch online.
Great Business (Report Review)
Apr 16, 2015 by juliehirsch635
Consumer rating: (3)
Many thanks with your fabulous service and prices. I received both orders incredibly fast. I will definitely be ordering products again. Keep up the great business acumen.
Good Delivery Service (Report Review)
Mar 25, 2015 by hirammendoza
Consumer rating: (3)
Very good delivery service. The watch arrived in good working order. I was a little disappoint the back of watch was not a screw back as describe in the features, but It was a good price.
Extremely Happy (Report Review)
Feb 19, 2015 by waynelewis543
Consumer rating: (3)
Extremely happy with my watch. Took it to my local jeweler to have the bracelet adjusted and he really liked it as well.
Very Positive Experience (Report Review)
Jan 29, 2015 by kwanrobert16
Consumer rating: (3)
I was recommended to your site by a friend and have to say I have had a very positive experience. The watch was delivered to me in 3 working days and I'm so happy with it. Will definitely buy from you in the future. Thanks very much.
Very good delivery service (Report Review)
Jan 08, 2015 by danieloglesby
Consumer rating: (3)
Very good delivery service. The watch arrived in good working order. I was a little disappoint the back of watch was not a screw back as describe in the features, but It was a good price.
Very Good Job (Report Review)
Dec 04, 2014 by eugenewilliam
Consumer rating: (4)
I'm very satisfied with my watch and your service already. Very fast, very well, very good job finally. I'll recommend your website 100%.
Extremely Positive Experience (Report Review)
Oct 16, 2014 by stanleycain571
Consumer rating: (4)
I had an extremely positive experience with you. Your website is well conceived and it is easy to shop, prices are very good and shipping was fast! Thank you very much
Extremely Happy (Report Review)
Sep 11, 2014 by jonastartt23
Consumer rating: (4)
Extremely happy with my watch. Took it to my local jeweler to have the bracelet adjusted and he really liked it as well.
Really Good Services (Report Review)
Jul 24, 2014 by waynebaptiste597
Consumer rating: (4)
Your service was really good! I am very happy with my new watch, the price was low and the quality of the watch was truely amazing. If I ever would buy another watch, it would be without doubt from your shop. I will recommend this shop to my friends, seriously!
My experience was excellent (Report Review)
Mar 13, 2014 by lucasmarcus153
Consumer rating: (4)
This was my third watch from CreationWatches. As before, I was very happy with the watch, the speed of the service, and especially the price. This is just about perfect shopping experience. Thanks!
CreationWatches is great e-shop to purcahse (Report Review)
Jan 18, 2014 by garyhilton538
Consumer rating: (0)
After all the research on the Watch Forums, I entrusted ordering my Red 2nd Generation Seiko Monster from you and CreationWatches. I'm very pleased with the purchase and delivery of my watch, and the care of packaging that you provided, plus the fast shipping. The quality of the watch and your customer care exceeded my expectations. As I continue to add to my watch collection, I'm surely going to look to CreationWatches first!



Home               Business Listing & Advertising               About Us               Contact Us               Jobs               Help               Terms of Use               Privacy Policy
© ReviewsEverest.com
Directory
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions